Kontakt

Zapraszamy do kontaktu z nami – nasi specjaliści chętnie odpowiedzą na wszelkie Państwa pytania.

Dane kontaktowe
Biuro Hydroexpress

Dąbrowica 137
21-008 Dąbrowica
GPS: 51.2086,22.5671

pon-pt 8:00-16:00
biuro@hydroexpress.pl

+48 81 740 82 09
Dyrektor Handlowy

Waldemar Kwiatkowski
w.kwiatkowski@hydroexpress.pl

+48 664 915 411
Marketing 
+48 81 740 82 09
Formularz kontaktowy

Kontakt z doradcami
1
Paweł Przychodzki
p.przychodzki@hydroexpress.pl
+48 785 578 868
2
Grzegorz Głowala
g.glowala@hydroexpress.pl
+48 608 069 732
3
Mariusz Szostek
m.szostek@hydroexpress.pl
+48 696 141 449
4
Marcin Zubik
m.zubik@hydroexpress.pl
+48 600 950 195
5
Marcin Gębala
m.gebala@hydroexpress.pl
+48 660 002 159
6
Marcin Chmielewski
m.chmielewski@hydroexpress.pl
+48 507 411 409